Virginia DMR NETS

TUE 09 PM EST Sound Check TG 314651
WED 08 PM EST VA Statewide TG 3151
THU 09 PM EST VA Tidewater TG 31515
FRI 10 PM EST VA Southwest TG 31515 (03:00 UTC)

SAT 09 PM EST America Link TG 31656
SUN 08 PM EST TAC-310 NET USA TG 310 (00:00 UTC)